



## City of Vicksburg

## **Department Details**

Department name: Historic Preservation Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description: Members of this board carry three (3) year terms. Resolution Adopted October 6, 2003.

These appointed members are the same members appointed to the Board of Architectural Review. The Historic Preservation Commission and The Architectural Review Board was

not combined into one. They are separate board with the same members.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
David Clement		11/1/2021	11/7/2025
Bertram Hayes-Davis		11/1/2021	11/7/2025
Tom Pharr		2/10/2023	11/7/2026
Thurman Nelson, Jr.		11/1/2021	11/7/2025
Sue Serratt		11/7/2023	11/7/2027
Harry Sharp		2/10/2023	11/7/2026
Bryan Green		10/23/2020	11/7/2024
Christopher Rials		2/16/2023	11/7/2026
Remy Massey		3/11/2024	11/7/2024